Committee Chairpersons

Accessories
Woody Woodruff
accessories@ponytales.org
704-541-5842

Membership
Michael Shorkey
membership@ponytales.org
980-230-8099

Newsletter
Brett Smith
newsletter@ponytales.org
704-648-2841

Website & Technology
Jeff Garman
webmaster@ponytales.org
704-996-1895

Raffles
Dave Goff
raffles@ponytales.org
704-788-1345

CRMC Annual Show
Mark Rottger
crmcshowinfo@ponytales.org
908-674-0849

Auto Fair/Other Shows
Del Gillogly
autofairinfo@ponytales.org

Performance Driving School
Tom Hennig
pds@ponytales.org
704-436-6194

Motorsports
Tom Hennig
motorsports@ponytales.org
704-436-6194

General Overhead
Mark Hunter
president@ponytales.org
803-493-8882

Outreach
Vicci Brown
viccibrown@yahoo.com
704-649-4508

Charity
Rocky Hendrick
charity@ponytales.org

Advertising & Sponsorship
OPEN

Classified Advertising
Brett Smith
newsletter@ponytales.org
704-648-2841

Parades & Special Requests
Ray Michue
raymond.michue@yahoo.com​

Nominating Committee
OPEN
nominations@ponytales.org

Mustang Owner’s Museum Committee 
Steve Hall 
steve@downtheroadmarketing.com